CashSoft
Kassensysteme und Registrierkassen
ZH: 044 201 13 03
LU: 041 535 13 08
info@cashsoft.ch



Zürich | Kanton Zürich:
Schönauring 95, 8052 Zürich
Tel. 044 201 13 03
Mail: zuerich@cashsoft.ch
Bern | Kanton Bern:
3001 Bern
Tel. 041 340 09 07
Mail: bern@cashsoft.ch
Basel | Kanton Basel
4001 Basel
Tel. 041 340 09 7
Mail: basel@cashsoft.ch
Aarau: | Kanton Aargau
5001 Aarau
Tel. 041 340 09 07
Mail: aarau@cashsoft.ch
Altdortf | Kanton Uri
6460 Altdorf
Tel. 041 535 13 08
Mail: uri@cashsoft.ch
Zug | Kanton Zug
6301 Zug
Tel. 041 535 13 08
Mail: zug@cashsoft.ch
Luzern | Kanton Luzern
Lindenhausstr. 7, 6003 Luzern
Tel. 041 535 13 08
Mail: luzern@cashsoft.ch
Sarnen | Kanton Obwalden
6060 Sarnen
Tel. 041 535 13 08
Mail: obwalden@cashsoft.ch
Stans | Kanton Nidwalden
6370 Stans
Tel. 041 535 13 08
Mail: nidwalden@cashsoft.ch
Schwyz | Kanton Schwyz
6430 Schwyz
Tel. 041 535 13 08
Mail: schwyz@cashsoft.ch